HOME | ABOUT US | CONTACT |

IDC Logo

Registration Information

Registration Fee
Individual Tuition: $849. Group rates are available for three or more attendees from the same organization (you must all register at the same time). CLICK HERE TO REGISTER.

Advanced payment by credit card, check or electronic payment (via ACH) is required. Registrations must be received 10 business days before the Summit start date. After this date, registrations will be taken on a space-available basis and a $25 late registration fee will be charged.

Cancellations or Substitutions
Substitutions may be made at any time. All cancellations must be confirmed by Falmouth Institute at least 10 business days before the start of the Summit. Cancellations occurring less than 10 days from the Summit start date will be charged a $75 processing fee. Paid registrants will receive a training voucher minus any applicable processing fees. Upon cancellation, Falmouth institute will issue a cancellation number. Full tuition will be charged for any registrant who does not show up for the Summit and has not confirmed their cancellation prior to the Summit start date. If Falmouth Institute cancels for any reason you will receive a training voucher.

Class Hours and Certificates
Class begins: 12:30 p.m. EDT; 11:30 a.m. CDT; 10:30 a.m. MDT; 9:30 a.m. PDT; 8:30 a.m. AKDT.
Class duration: 4 hours/day.
Upon completion of the Summit, each attendee will receive a certificate suitable for framing. Attendees will also receive 1.2 CEUs (Continuing Education Units) for completion of the two-day Summit.

Satisfaction Guaranteed
We guarantee the quality of our seminars. If you are not satisfied with a seminar for which you have paid, we will give you credit toward another of comparable price.

 

 

 

 


CLICK HERE TO REGISTER.

Register and pay in a group and receive significant discounts. Please call 1-800-992-4489 for details.